Studies of Water Passing Obstacles and Falling

Studies of Water passing Obstacles and falling pictures‏Leonardo di ser Piero da Vinci (April 15, 1452 – May 2, 1519, Old Style)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://secretgardening.wordpress.com/2012/08/03/studies-of-water-passing-obstacles-and-falling/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. da Vinci’s drawings are always so beautiful…. I wasn’t familiar with this one, thank you for sharing it.

    • Thank you for looking & seeing.
      What a very lovely blog yours is.
      I’m a bad blogger & rarely respond to various ways people notice SG, because I don’t believe that most are there for more than reciprocation, or I wonder about it because our sensibilities seem so different. You describe my profound life-long immersion in reading as I might have tried to.

      • Thank you for your kind words about my blog; especially coming from a fellow lover of reading. I understand your hesitation concerning comments and visitors – I sometimes feel the same way myself. Nevertheless I felt odd passing through and appreciating your post without leaving word 🙂 Happy blogging!


Leave a Reply

