Chinese Red Pine

Artist unknown, Watercolour, 1812 - 1824

Published in: on March 9, 2012 at 4:45 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://secretgardening.wordpress.com/2012/03/09/chinese-red-pine-pinus-tabuliformis/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My god, woman. where do you FIND these things???????

    • The internet is as magic as anything I read in science fiction 45 years ago. And filled with opportunities someone like me would never have to get intimate with beautiful things. And I spend most of my time in the virtual world.
      Love virtually.
      Your real friend,
      your not-so-secret-gardener

    • (Thus the thrill when I thought of accumulating art for children—before that idea was appropriated, smashed, & ground into the dirt.
      I will find it an entirely unbearable irony if I’m ever pointed out as the one copying the idea that I came up with)


Leave a Reply

